Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Sixty-eigth Entry. Destiny in Reception Battalion.
27 AUG 03 | (Who knows what time it was?

It is predestined for me to be in the Army. Nothing seems real and time is only relative in the present. All time is one collective whole, there is no past, present, or future. How else is ESP possible?

A year ago, maybe more, I had a dream that I was sitting on the floor of a room I had never been in. I was dressed in BDU's (Battle Dress Uniform) with other people in the uniform. I remember the dream distinctly, I remember knowing somehow that it was a glimpse into the future. It was because of that that I thought-in the dream and in that moment-"Why in the hell did I join the Army? It's the single most stupid decision I've ever made."

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.