Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
It's time.
21 September 2004 | 19:40

All I could think about was posting an entry about how horrible today has been for me. About the asshole, the bullshit, the needless late hours. All those things that tempt to smash the bottle of my rage. But it's amazing what a walk can do. A smile or few. And an article of a man I would love to meet...

There are so few good souls in this world. Those who know that the value of life is infinitesimal. Those that have the integrity to help, rahter than back out and become sin and void. I nearly forgot about those few... It's been a while since I've heard mention of them...existence that they still live in an amout greater than double digits. And I forgot the essence of why I chose to undertake the path I live.

Thery're still here. And I am, too. And I'll be a beacon. That white light shining brilliantly through the vast expanse of darkness. I'll alight the sea or set it aflame. It's time, Darren. It's time.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.