Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Stop eating!
22 September 2004 | 08:31

Why am I so hungry all the time? I've only felt hunger in a few instances in my life due to some thyroid gland problem or something. But for the past week, I've felt like I've been starving. So I eat until my face is overflowing with crammed, jammed, filling foods. And about an hour later...I'm famished all over again.

I need to stop binging before I get the notion to start purging. I don't like wasting food, but I'm trying my best to not get overweight. My breakfast has been getting ridiculously large...and unhealthy.

At least I'm getting lots of fruit. Hell, I had a banana-fresh and firm-a plum-quite flavorful-and a peach that was three-forths juice. That was just half of my breakfast. The good, healthy half. Maybe for lunch I'll eat some baby carrots.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.