Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Damnation.
27 October 2004 | 20:55

I wish to never witness first hand the things I've seen. I wish to never be a victim. I wish for there to be no more victims. And if it means that I become a killer, so be it. I'll stand atop a pile of a thousand corpses and feel remorse for none of them. They earned their death, and I'm sorry I didn't brink it to them sooner.

I wish to make it clear. I have not been brainwashed. I still stand for everything I ever stood for in my life. I take this choice willingly. I will not allow this while I'm alive. And if I lose friends, love, or even my own life over it. So it must be.

I used to believe that those who are the best of the human race have the capacity within them to be the worst. I am the sun. Warm and bright. But I hold within me a thousand winter nights so figid as to ice the floors of Hell. And if that's my desitination for my decision, I'll stand proud through eternal torture.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.