Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
I want!
07 January 2005 | 19:04

I thought I wanted a dodge charger. Have an old muscle car that looks sharp and strong. Yellow with black racing stripes. Well, in my effort to find a car that I could call my own, I came across my dream car. Love at first sight. I would put a ring on this car's tires. I would do everything in the world to have it. My oh my....

Surely you're wondering what vehicle could have me, of all people, on their knees? Well, I'll tell you it's no ordinary car. A 1970 Mustang Fastback Mach 1 in excellent condition with sound system and modification for air conditioning! You have no idea how gorgeous it is. So I'll give you a little bit of eye candy...



[Click here for larger image] Is that not something to gawk at? With me at the wheel, I would be holy. Sanctified. I'm not too big on cars. Not too big on anything in the material world. But an aesthetic loves beauty in all things, right? And this car...beautiful. Absolutely gorgeous. I want it.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.