Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
The mystery continues.
15 January 2005 | 22:29

I often think about opening up my other diary to my immediate public. But sometimes it's good to have things hidden from view, even if there's nothing to hide. No one wants to read a dictionary, but everyone wants a mystery. Besides, it would...complicate certain issues. And especially today's entry...

Have you ever simply known things? You have nothing to base your solid fact on, but you know it's fact? Ever known that dark secret that can change a life? And still progressed towards that secret without fear? Without hesitation?

A little advice for the world that follows. Perception is one of the greatest tools of man. It allows for so much. And everything is so fucking clear, but our minds and "reason" distort it. Follow your notions. Trust your initial instincts. You'll never be led astray.

The words I wanted to say have come into my soul to rest forever. I love you. I love all of you. And one day, I'll explain everything. But for now, the mystery continues.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.