Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Less sleep.
26 January 2005 | 19:40

I went to bed late last night. I wasn't tired at all. Then I started thinking. If I go to bed at 2300, that's six hours of sleep. One-fourth of the day spent in the dream world. Isn't that enough? And spend the other three-forths enjoying life in any concscious manner?

When I was a sophmore in high school, I waited till 3 am to go to bed. Get three hours of sleep and then another day of school. Junior year, it was four. Though I'd be a little tired through the day, I was fine. And now, I do twice the physical activity, so I guess I could use some more sleep. But to call a night where I get eight hours of sleep a night of little rest... That's a little much.

Anyway, cut open another knuckle, and got alcohol in an open wound on the inner bend of my index. I'm still falling apart, slowly but surely. Other than that, another pretty damn good day.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.