Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Photos
30 January 2005 | 20:20

Spent a fair portion of my day messing around with some photos. They didn't turn out too bad at all. Two are extentions to post "Body Lines 2" a few entries back.

[Click here for larger image]

[Click here for larger image]
I never knew my body had so many lines!

[Click here for larger image]
I rather like getting all dressed up in my hoah gear. I like the way it looks, but like the way it makes me feel even more. It's rather fun being in the Army. Hard to believe it's already been just shy of a year and a half.

[Click here for larger image]
If you want to see into me. Deep, where I hide...look here. Shadowed and thoughtful. Weathered and stolid. There's a thousand things this will say to you if you let it.

[Click here for larger image]
A few weeks back I got to go on a flight down to Taegu. I took quite a few pictures before my battery was exhuasted. And I was rather fond of this particular one. Thought I'd mess with it some, and I'm really pleased with it. The city pictured is Teagu if memory serves me correctly.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.