Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Hungry
03 February 2005 | 20:16

I'm hungry for you. I starve for the shadows dancing on your face. I famine for the smile, so warm and assuring, curled cutely on your lips. I fast in the absence of your embrace, nibbling on a memory as a scrupulous crumb. I've waited for you for far too long. I've searched until I'd nowhere esle to look..and I've looked through those same spots endlessly. And I've tried to peek where my eyes cannot see. I've reached blind in the unseen world. I've called for You the world round. And no answer? No reply? Are you questing too? Will we meet in the middle? Will we share our fate and live in a way I don't see possible? They say it's a miracle, you know. I sure hope so...cause that's what I'm going to need.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.