Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Trance.
08 February 2005 | 18:33

Woke up at 0330 this morning. Well, somewhere around there. I was in a trance for maybe twenty mintues before I finally realized that I wasn't dreaming anymore. That I was moving and that my eyes were somewhat open. I couldn't get back to sleep, but I was happy about it. Quite happy. And when the time came for me to finally get out of bed, I was charged for the day. A great day, today.
------------------------------
Twilight entranced eyes. A foriegn hand roaming familiar flesh. Goosebumps meeting the cold breeze. And love cast by You.

Screamed my name in a voice of infinite silence. Reached for You with arms as long as the world over. You got through, but did I? How many times have I got through that You didn't? And how many times have I dreamed Your face when You knew nothing of me?

You know of me now. I've known of You for ages. Soon. Very soon. My shaky heart can sense it. My wild senses know it. My dream-glazed eyes still see it.

You brought the snow during the night. And warm weather was left behind for the day. Thanks.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.