Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Denied food!
10 February 2005 | 21:56

Stirred awake an hour ahead of time this morning. Went to bed later than expected last night. Sought guidance in the rush of the morning before others were awake enough to fuck the football...and it ended up biting me, and the few others like me, in the ass. Got, literally, DENIED breakfast.

Too tired to do much more than breathe right now. I woke up from a nap about an hour ago, and I still have no energy. Maybe I should start eating dinner? When I have money again, I will.

Do you know what it feels like when your stomach acids start eating away at the lining? It's kind of like when you drink a carbonated beverage and you can feel the bubbles swimming down your throat. Except it's the kind of hot that feels cold at first, and it climbs up your throat..down your arms and lingers in your fingertips. Your head instantly swims, and your vision becomes blurred for one moment, and then all your senses become incredibly keen for a brief period of time. It's not an all together bad feeling, but I'd rather not have it when i'm already having a poor day.

Dawn. My eyes are heavy. Dry and burning. Need sleep. Need dreams.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.