Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Cybershot
11 February 2005 | 22:04

Taxes came in today. I hate cash. I hate the idea of money-hated it even more before I started reading Ayn Rand. But if there's anything I hate more than currency, it's not having any when I'm stuck somewhere that I actually need it. Been broke for a week, don't think that one will be happening again. At least not for a long time to come.

I was running low on food, and getting worried about what I was going to due. I could have borrowed money, but I don't like that. At all. I'd starve a day before I asked for someone else's money. But I'm fully stocked now with quite the delectable foods. I'm thrilled the commissary is deciding to keep Morningstar products in regular stock. Didn't know there were enough vegetarians here to warrant it.

My Minolta digital camera decided to not work properly. Spot center focus is the only focus I can get, which, by the way, is difficult because the lens is aimed downward and there's a plastic peice in all my unzoomed pictures. To be honest, I'm lucky it even turns on after I threw it from the top of the helicopter in my coat jacket. Forgot it was there...till the moment my jacket took flight and my actions were irreversable.

I've been toying with it for awhile now, and finally I came to the conclusion that I just need a new camera. And I got one today. A Sony Cybershot DSC-T1. I am more thrilled with it than I was when I first bought the Minolta. It is an amazing camera. Flickr is soon to be posted with pictures from its digital glory.

Fingercuffed Belleperche and Johnson today. It's odd that I never humped another man before joining the Army. And now, I "gangbang" at least one person a day with the help of others in the same situation as me. And yet, I get humped too. Eh, it's pretty damn fun just goofing off sometimes, you know? Torres isn't going to go down without a serious fight. No matter, before phase is over, we'll get him. And good.

Some Phillipina said my body was making her horny when I walked by Singleton's webcam topless. Didn't know anyone was really watching it. Wasn't paying any attention to it at all. Heh, guess all that extra pt is paying off.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.