Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Vamp killer.
24 February 2005 | 20:20

As of tomorrow morning, I have but 32 days left in Korea. Tomorrow morning I have a transportation appointment to schedule the shipment of my personal effects. And on the 16th I'll be picking up my tickets. I'm nearly done with this year in Korea. I thought it was going to be a whole lot longer than it has been. Now I know that the rest of my enlistment is going to fly past me and leave me in a daze.

I concocted some form of edible dough last night that was supposed to be creamy, tasty hummus. Cut up some bell peppers and ate it all up. This morning, however, I realize now why the smart vampire slayers are never killed in their sleep. They ate my hummus the night before and their dreaming exhales kill off any lurking vamps within a fifty mile radius. I couldn't stop eating today. I even swallowed some toothpaste and crammed the toothbrush deep into my throat. Even so, it wasn't till after two PM that I could exhale without tasting it.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.