Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
El spanisho.
27 February 2005 | 21:58

So, I was trying to restore an old diary over the weekend that had long since been abandoned by yours truly, whereupon I realized that I didn't know the coding before I altered the html. So I spent a good twenty minutes trying to figure out the whole set up to the weblog style diaries here on D-land before I just decided to get a new one and learn from there to restore it.

I have four diaries that I am going to be keeping up, now. There's this one, the abadoned one-that will be getting a makeover before it's publicly released again-the private one, and the new one! The new one is going to be a diary that will help me learn espanol. Or at least the written [el escrito] form of espanol. Won't be limited to that, but that'll expain some of the them.

Anyway, if you want to check it out, it's at spanisho.diaryland.com

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.