Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
My Ghetto.
10 March 2005 | 10:54

Though it has been said that I so desperately want her, it's not her that visits my dreams so frequently. It's you, if you might believe it. You open a door, or we dance on the sand, or cuddle and love and live and it's great. You're there nightly, she's there monthly. That alone is enough to let me know what I really want.

There are familiar places in my dreams that I've visited. I've only been there in my dreams, but I've been there numerous times with various plots. There's one that is my peace and calm that I visited last night. It was the best night of dreams for the entire time I've been in Korea. Perhaps far longer than that. Such serenity.

I get so pissed off sometimes that I can barely breathe. I get to the point that if I dare move, it'll be to toss over a table covered with crap that would look great flying through the air. It's like I revert to Neanderthal basics. Gar! DARREN SMASH! bRAAARGH!

Nineteen more days. I'm starting to clear. Despite the night of placid pond dreams, I was so immensely irate this morning that only the fact that today is Dia Uno of clearing could ease me. Torres, I offer to you my Ghetto.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.