Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Dynamic Duo
12 March 2005 | 00:55

Pretty Anna, you're so sweet. Tall and kind, you mind so bright. Think I'd love you, but your reflection beat me to it. So playful, Miss. You kid too much. What a jester you are, what a laugh I have. And next time, give me a warning.

On another note, one that means much more to me and much less at the same time, I'm tired of "waiting for reply." [I'm so full of double-meaning. Nearly ever word I write has a meaning much deeper than the obvious. So fun and easy to keep it vague, though. Makes it hard for this book to be read.]

Is it impossible to find the counter? Stumbling to the bartop for another round, and I can't find the sober. Only Sex on the Beach, and Jack n' Coke. Where the hell's the Virgin? Not in stock, I suppose. I'll have to bar hop.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.