Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
SAHS
16 March 2005 | 15:04

There's something in the air with my name on it. And everyone I know, or that has ever known me, has been catching the scent of it lately.

Life is good. Actually, it's grand. Even better know that someone who means a great deal to me has returned to my life.

It's hard to find. I've been here, all over and couldn't find it anywhere. Except there. And though that may be the only place where it's at, the fact remains that I saw it. That my own eyes witnessed it, and that it was true.

Saw the kids from the Seoul American High School. Mixed population of Korean and American. The Junior High. The grade school. The kids in the playground swinging and spinning; playing football and looking cool with their glamour shots grin. It was great to see. Something I hadn't seen for nearly a year. Nearly forgot how good something like that can be.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.