Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Real
17 March 2005 | 22:08

In order to bare the weight of sadness and for my sorrow to amount to anything, I must first be happy. And that happiness must wither away, torturing me with its decay.

I know what I've asked for, and I know to be cautious in asking such things. I also know that I need to stop storing their pain. Instead, I need to start healing it. I'm so much better at healing than I am at carrying these heavy burdens.

You make me feel real. Don't leave again. Please.

? In other news, damn-the-bob might as well be renovated. A few kinks, but nothing I'm terribly concerned with.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.