Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
My leg hurts.
18 June 2005 | 15:03

Left Korea. Saw the Full, Blossomed Moon at thirty-three thousand feet illuminating the twilight grey tops of the clouds. Got to Campbell, and things started happening...

I graduate in four days. I get to let my now jacked up leg heal. And I get to finally replace my broken glasses before eye surgery.

The best news I could ever divulge, however, is that I've waited nearly six years for something I thought would never be...but now is. To the world that does not know, I am no longer single. And not just that, but I'm with the woman I've dreamed of being. I only pray that never will I lose her.

In other news, I'll be buying a car soon. Yup.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.