Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
510 miles
16 July 2005 | 07:47

This Earth longs for the stars. And in the night on a placid pond, the stars and the world meet. And faint and brief as it is, it is a moment of glory that none would rather not having.

I miss her. I've only missed three people, and only mildly in my life before her. And now, it seems like eternity seperates the time of two weeks where 9 months and fourteen thousand more miles was but a blink. I've never missed anyone like this. And it's starting to take it's toll on me. But I simply look forward to the next time I'll see her. And I'd rather to have this glory over anything.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.