Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
My battle
27 July 2005 | 10:21

The sound of a thousand orchestras playing the symphony of triumph is sounding in between my ears.

The euphoria of unhindered happiness that cannont be quelled has me tingling all over.

My eyes have seen; my heart has known. My truth is staring me in the eyes, and now it's the battle for victory. For the war has been swayed to the point that this fight...this epic sway of forces against each other...determines it all. And after, there will be only mild rebellions that will conform themselves after passionate points. Peace will reign.

I stand at the forefront of the storm with my arms spread wide as though the wind carries me forward with all the power of the world. Nothing will stop this.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.