Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Not violent by nature.
22 August 2005 | 19:54

Of all the things I'm creative with, violence comes with the most skillfull ease. I've such capacity for good, and I illustrate it all that I can and shrug off the things that would rather see the other side of me. And while I've that ability for immense good, I've got an endless black sea of destruction that could drown the globe in its despair.

I'm not violent. I'm not dark, or sinister. But I get pushed to certain points and I see how deliberate it is. My eyes narrow, my tone drops, and my eyes flash with a scene of such grotesque cruelty that I'll not name it here. Suffice it to say, there's nothing nice about it.

If this fellow doesn't change, I'll make him regret his arrogance. I don't wish him dead, just changed by the lessons I'm more than willing to teach him.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.