Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Some advice
20 October 2005 | 14:41

I have been told that I give great advice. So I'm going to give some to someone I think could use some:

What makes giving up so regretfful is that you never picked something back up that you wanted to.

A love that follows is a stalker. A love that leads is a tyrant. A love that will be at your side is true.

Everything and everyone changes. However, a bird will not change into an elephant, and a person will never change into something that's far from their core being.

The only truly complicated thing in life is pride. And to save face but lose what you want is not complicated. It's stupid.

Nothing is ever going to be "worth it" when you speak of priceless things.

And one last bit. In all the years I've spent trying to crack my own sanity, I've learned only one thing about it... It's a whole lot harder than my head.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.