Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Glory be
22 October 2005 | 07:52

The trees are starting to burn, and the cold is moving in. I dream of wings spread, arching from my back. I soar through the skies of day and night with feathered ease. Twirling to the heavens, barreling to the horizon. Ecstasy tugging at my lips; thrill gleaming in my eyes.

Sometimes, I feel like I'm invincable. Sometimes, I feel like it would take God, himself, to strike me down. And even when I don't feel so unbreakable, there is no fear. I know where my soul belongs. I know where my heart is. And I know that I'll have wings to carry me through all the glory that follows my ascension.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.