Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
"You're the first..."
23 October 2005 | 08:54

There are certain types of people that each individual tends to attract more than all others. My steady two types have been- 1. "Quirky" 2. Younger. However, as of late, I've picked up a third type: "You're the first."

Absolutely gorgeous women that have never had a boyfriend, as of late, look to me as though I am going to be their first. They have speckled the past few months of my life, and I have done my best to steer them clear of me. I have never before wanted to stay away from commitment, but as of late..it's been my only desire. And to take out my sexual frustrations on a woman who looks to me for her first relationship is something I will not bring myself to do. So, I've turned them away. And they keep coming. In fact, they're the only ones that are coming. But in such force!

Ana, I could marry the girl. She's the only one thus far that I truly could not turn away. She's the only woman in all of my life that I couldn't resist. I was, though, honorable with her and I will remain that way.

They keep coming, even when I'm not seeking. And I keep turning them away for their sake. Maybe, though, this is all happening for a reason and something will come of it. Something I'm not expecting.

To miss out on opportunity is a great loss. One that I don't think I want to bare. So perhaps it's time to see things through.

I still don't know what to do about Ana...

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.