Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
New scratches.
31 October 2005 | 16:39

Today, I got home from work and after taking off my BDU jacket, I scratched at an inch on my shoulder blade. Placing my hand under my shirt at the collar, I came across a rough line. A cut? I took off my shirt to find I have several thin, horizontal scratches along the top part of my back. Different lengths, but all very superficial. I have not the slightest idea where they came from. I can only guess that they came last night or some time today. Who knows, mystery wounds are nothing new to me.

Speaking of wounds, the pouring one has not bled for a few days now. Which is a good thing; seeing how massive blood loss is not a health plus.

Anyway, I get to go on a little vacation tomorrow. I'll be gone for a little while. Maybe I'll have some fun, get some stuff done, and be back in better spirits.

P.S. Happy Holloween.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.