Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Not quite myself.
11 December 2005 | 21:57

Even while I'm doing what I never thought I would, I can't seem to stop myself from carrying through with it. I question what's going through my mind, and I'm telling myself to stop...but I realize all too quickly that I'm no longer in control. I don't know who is, but it sure as hell isn't me. My body moves with its own will counter to mine. And while I take responsibility for my actions, I can't entirely say that they're mine.

My body has found a new dictator. A new tyrant to rule it far stricter than I ever could. It brings such good, but at the same moment, it throws me the gutters I've never wanted to be in.

I have always found a way to seize control of myself. This is a terribly new challenge, but I meet all tasks set before me head-on. This is no different. I will find a way to cast away this usurper, and I will be Me once again.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.