Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Tool.
12 December 2005 | 21:48

I don't think she realizes that I'm not the jealous type. She's very confusing, though. And I can see that I'm perplexing her when she has to ask if I'm attracted to her. It's really all kind of funny. And I'm glad that she's doing things on the side. Makes me feel a little easier about what I've got going on the side.

At any rate, I'm starting to come down with something and have been feeling like shit all day. Slept through PT formation, even. Dinner made me queasy and now I just want to puke it up. I was better off starving.

At any rate, I hope I can get the car tomorrow. If not, then Wednesday. Then I might know if I can go on pass or not for Christmas. Everyone thinks it's just so freaking easy. If only they knew the half of it.

Anyway, I might go dance with her Friday..but I don't know how wise that would be. I mean, I'll put my hands on her, and while I won't be made jealous...he probably will. Which, I'm sure, is what she's counting on. There are some things that I still won't do.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.