Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Back away quickly.
14 December 2005 | 21:55

I swear I'm done with the useless of this world. They have pushed me to such rage that I can no longer bear the mere thought of "tolerance." Everytime I allow them a chance...a second chance...I always regret it. My patience wears thin, and they go into bitch mode. Then, I find myself apologizing for being justifiably pissed. And just because their insults don't phase me, doesn't mean I fell like hearing them.

I give you fair warning here and now. If you're useless, step back from me. If you happen to be a fool, don't approach. Bitches, stear clear. Because I swear that the next one that comes my way is going to made to feel exactly as useless as they really are. So fuck off, chumps.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.