Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Serial dreamer.
17 December 2005 | 08:55

This is the Inferno, the spiraling flame that sets my feathers ablaze. My skin becomes brimstone and my touch becomes destruction. My searing gaze burning through the world I see. And I know instantly, I have done this. I have done all that I witness. By means of action or inaction, I lit the match and I engulfed this world in fire just as soon as that first spark was made.

Come for me. I wait still. And you'll see now my fight isn't as fierce. My will as strong. My refusal as intense. And I'll go with you this time. I wait still.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.