Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Starving isn't fasting.
18 December 2005 | 18:44

I really need to find a new eating schedule for the weekend. This starving crap just isn't cutting it. Maybe if I call it fasting, then it might make sense.

I have been eating horribly. I have been living crude. And I cannot let my mind wonder far, for it drifts to Dan Dee and his incompetence concerning my car.

I ate Saturday at the Christmas party and ordered a pizza for dinner. I had the one remaining slice for breakfast and nothing since. Not a drink, not a crumb.

I want vegetables. Salad. Wheat bread and mashed potatoes. I want food! And my only option is to order...to get grease-ladden cuisine that churns my stomach and layers the fat on my gut in a manner to steal all appetite from my palate.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.