Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Resolute.
31 December 2005 | 10:08

There are times where I just don't update my journal only because I know what I'll write and I don't want it in words. I don't want to go back and read it. I don't want others reading it. I don't want it anywhere except my head. And so thousands of thoughts stay traped and caged wandering the bone boundaries of my head.

Anyway, I got some resolutions I guess I'll post here:
1. Be more outgoing. 2. Work even harder on my body. 3. Strengthen my morals. 4. Travel more. 5. Every male in the world has this on their list, even Ron Jeremy. More sex. 6. And the last one, and the one with the best odds of me keeping, make sergeant.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.