Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Krazy Korean New Year.
01 January 2006 | 16:19

Well that was fun. Good company, fun times, and Krazy Koreans. We were just going to hang out at the house, but Sonny's Rounge was calling, and we're all glad we went. Overall, it's the best New Year's Eve I've ever had. Last year sucked and all the years before I was with the folks on their anniversary.

Sadly, not too many people seemed to enjoy the coming of this new year. I had one friend call me in tears. Then, after that, it seemed everyone else was down. One friend incessantly talking about suicide. The other whimpering in hurt anger. And the more I look around, the more seeds of saddness I see. It didn't get me down, though. Happy New Year! This year, I'm invincible.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.