Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Keeping resolutions.
02 January 2006 | 12:36

Well, I'm off to a great start on my resolutions. This year is going to be awesome if everything keeps up, if this world can keep pace with me, that is.

Be more outgoing. Did and doing that. Dancing with krazy Koreans, American Juicies, and going for the older women.

Work even harder on my body. Working out regularly, eating right, and doing everything it takes.

Strengthen my morals. I could have slept with either of the Koreans but one was looking to get hurt and the other was looking to hurt a friend of mine. I rejected both. At a party full of fun, a friend called in tears. I could have given a quick duct-tape job and return to the party. But I stayed on the phone till they felt like hanging up, and did my best to soothe them. Another friend of mine has been having terribly dark thoughts. And it's through me that so much anonymous aid has come from, and will keep coming from.

Travel more. I've been to Nashville an insane amount of times in the past week. Went to Hopkinsville last night. Planning a trip to who knows where for Summer. I intend on going to Cincinnati over a four day, as well as Lexington, Louiville, and Memphis.

More sex. I won't elaborate too much, but last night was a surprise.

Make sergeant. On Wednesday I am going to a leadership course required for NCO's. It will be a huge step towards that goal, and with all the aids I've recently received, I should have the points too. After them, the PT test, the board, military awards, and education..I should be able to make sergeant.

For many this new year has brought turmoil. For me it has brought vigor, strength, and joy. And for those of you that I speak of, come to me and I'll do all that I can to ease it. For if there was ever a year that I was able, it is this one and all those that follow.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.