Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Missing out on Ana.
09 February 2006 | 21:42

Anyway, there was an entry I was going to post that's already on my other journal, diary, however you want to mask it. So, I'll just summarize it because I think it belongs here, too.

I am missing out on Mexico this time. Which means I miss out on Anna. I care deeply for Anna, but distance is an insufferable thing in a relationship. And I won't cheat, but I will break the relationship off and then try finding someone closer. Someone I won't have to see the moon twice in one day on the dirve to their house. To date, there is only one long-distant relationship I've endured and enjoyed enduring. They're just so rough. And honestly....I don't know what to do about Ana...

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.