Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Ana called..again.
12 February 2006 | 19:35

Spent the day in bad habits. And finally, I wanted to create something. A history of good times with Mimi. It's breif little slideshow with some camera pics and clips set to music. I thought I was doing it because I missed her, at first. And I do miss her, but that's not why I was doing it. I just wanted to create something and I hadn't made that yet...which is a project I put off a long time ago.

It came out nice, and I signed on just to spend up some more time before I go to sleep. And I talked with her briefly. She got into boxing, which is awesome. But I thought it was the box step in her dance class for a short minute... My head hasn't been working for or even with me for the past week now.

Interrupting that conversation and two others, I got a phone call. ANA! I wrote her an email, but her web address is wrong so it got sent back. So while talking to her was difficult, I came up with the idea to read her my letter. I'm glad I did. I'm sure that she is, too. I just wish I could go to Mexico this month...

Anyway, I hope I can start talking to Mimi more. I got to the point where I could call her...and I don't know why...hearing her voice just stopped my thoughts. It was awkward to say the least. Hopefully, that has finally passed and we can resume our friendship once more.

And for GOD'S SAKE, MAN!!! I desperately need to improve my listening skills with Spanish... Horrible!

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.