Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Not sad.
18 February 2006 | 12:04

Well, one resolution has already come true. Well, kind of. I got the rest of the year to improve upon it, but I'm already at the minimum.

Last night. Total success. And while I won't get into details, I'll only say now that I've done it, I can't undo it. And at present, I really wouldn't want to.

On a semi-related note...my usual facial expression tends to convey sadness. Not an intentional thing, just the way I look when "relaxed." And it's been this way all my life. And all my life, it's brought women to me. Odd, that at age 7 and 21 the same facial default would have such an impact on the opposite sex. And I'm NOT sad!

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.