Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
This side of the fence.
03 March 2006 | 22:07

I'm glad it didn't work out. I'm happy to be learning the lessons life has decided to teach me as of late. And I'm thankful to be learning on this side of the fence.

When I find Her, I'm going to be that much better of a husband for all of this. That much better of a father. I may never save the world like I want, but it doesn't mean I won't be Great. I will be Great. A great husband. A great father. And I'd say a great person...but I've already blown that away. Still, I can do my best.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.