Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Don't fade.
11 March 2006 | 12:56

These rough days define us. For in the calm of a storm we can be invincible. But on that first strike of lightening, our mortality is questioned and it is there that our strength is revealed.

I am being defined. The nights are night, the mornings are early. It all piles itself onto me, and I have more deciosions I need to make. I hope I make the right ones.

I have been with Tressia for a week now, and it's been more than I could ask for. I hope it stays this way, and while I know all things fade...this doesn't have to fade. Not that much, not for a long time to come.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.