Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Damnable oats!
26 March 2006 | 19:06

I am so comfortable around Tressia. I have never been this comfortable around anyone. Especially not after just three weeks. I have friends that I say are best that I will not do half these things around. I have gone through several month relationships and not been this at ease.

I love her, and I would do anything for her. Anything to keep her happy and to keep her smiling. I love envery second I spend with her, and she's everything I've ever asked for in a woman.

It started with me listening to some advice. I was sueing my wild oats, as I have been for a few months now. And when I met her, that's all I wanted to do. Casually. There were four others and more on the way, afterall. But something about her... I'm done with those damnable oats! She is wonderful.

On a different subject, hope Mom had fun in Chicago. Hope everyone is doing fine. Hope I stop falling apart. And hope I can keep findind such awesome clothes!

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.