Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Upside down.
30 March 2006 | 19:39

She is all I have been able to think about all day long, and I won't get to see her for another two and half weeks. I'm going to get back into the swing of how my life was before her. This is the first time my life has shifted so much upon just meeting someone. Tressia has managed to turn my whole life upside down.

In other news, my eyesight is 20/20 now. Actually, it's better. When I wake up, the world is so crisp. I can see for miles without end. However, as the day wears on, my eyes lose a little of their sharpness. At the check up, with my eyesight wearing out, it was still 20/20. Not bad. Not bad at all.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.