Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Bell = trouble
05 April 2006 | 19:59

Alexander Graham Bell is a trouble-making asshole. Jerk got me knee-deep in shit. On a related topic, don't watch the History channel in a room full of joes when you're required to be someone else. Stupid canook.

On a different topic, just because you work out doesn't mean you're in love with yourself. Just because you care about the way you look, you get tagged. By saying you're sore from the gym, you're automatically the world's vainest person. It's ridiculous. I'm not in love with myself. I'm in love with Tressia. I'm really not so vain as people lead themselves to believe. Regardless, there is no harm in pride and a healthy sense of self-worth. I'm sorry I don't think I'm a loser. I apologize for not hating myself. And please forgive me for thinking that I'm not the most hideous person on Earth.

No. Wait. I have a better idea. Go fuck yourself.

Anyway, I'm glad to finally be back in the gym after the required month-long break. I'm happy to see I haven't lost much, if any, of my strength. Just a little bit of determination concerning cardio.

To sum it up, Bell is a trouble-maker, contrary to popular belief I do spend a portion of time thinking about something other than myself, and it's great to work out again.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.