Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Eh.
07 May 2006 | 13:45

I have been remembering my dreams lately. And regardless of whether I'm dreaming about the Apocolypse or love that's been lost, it's good to have something to show for those hours of rest. So easly can a night turn to oblivion.

Such beautiful women come my way with their coaxing smiles and suggestive winks. Yet, I turn away, look to Tressia, and feel happy. You'd think I'd lose myself in all this attention.

Anyway, I've been slacking pretty bad on my health. I'm going to tighten the reigns. My goals are not oo much to ask for.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.