Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Runaway train.
06 May 2007 | 11:09

I tromped around through the tamed road-side woodline yesterday for some two hours. I came across a bog, a very startled deer, and a vast field of brush encased on all sides by trees, as if it were a hidden coutyard. This field was an idle discovery. I wonder how many people actually know it is there? Why is it there anyway?

I feel like I'm derailing a runaway train. My life got all carried away in what may or may not have been the wrong direction...either way, it's not the route I saw myself taking. I'm using every bit of energy I have to send my life back on course. It's not easy, and there's a few major kinks, but I'm doing it just fine.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.