Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Pervs.
26 January 2009 | 02:45

Youth has the arrogance of inexperience. I know this because I am young and arrogant. And I know how to recognize it in others. Others like this Sean(sp?) acura fellow. I doubt an unpleasant voicemail is much to deter a horny kid who thinks he always gets what he wants. A kid who fancies himself a player, I'm sure. Sadly for him, his arrogance has landed him in a battle of wits he's not prepared for..and I doubt he'd win even if he was prepared.

When they say that all you need to find someone is an internet connection, they're not kidding. In less than a minute I had a phone number and a place of work. Where upon I gained his first name which would allow me to track down his last name at his employer's website. Along with his work address. And if I pushed another minute, a home address I'm certain.

The point is, you don't fuck around with someone's loved ones. Ever. There's a reason why you leave a person's family out of whatever is going on. It makes it personal. And when it's personal, it's no-holds-barred mayhem that can't be contained once unleashed.

With my own loved ones I hit hard. I tend to go minimum of twice as hard as what is brought to me. And I don't cave and don't stop coming forward. If I can be like that with those that mean the most to me...then understand that I'd do great damage to those I'd view as actual opponents of my and my family's peace.

Anyway, enough of that... I had an interesting thought about perverts being a self-contained population problem. Their search for taboo leading ultimately away from reproductive sex into ventures of rebellion, degredation and conquest. Ventures better explored without wives...children..or emotional baggage. Therefore they don't continue their lineage on average and contain their own perversion to the isolation of their own existence.

The few true usurpers of the peace who do manage against all odds stacked against their perversion to have children...or even a family...have tendencies to take on more familial personalities. And the ones who don't.. are in full tilt of their own persuasion so much so as to disgust someone still innocent to perversion as to be surely detered from following that path. Meaning their kids reject the behavior as opposed to embrace it. While some surely do convert to their parent's veiws..I doubt it's a majority.

Anyway, I kind of feel like nature is behind it all anyway. Looking for new innovative ways to lower the population. It seems ingenius to get what you want by planting an accomodating want in another and filling that want above it's threshold..so that it's nearly impossible to pull away... that pulling away is the last thing they'd want to do even though it's serving someone else. In the end, it serves them just fine as well, does it not?

Then again, I could be wrong as us humans often are...

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.