Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Gym.
22 April 2010 | 00:15

Who the hell knows what's going on anymore? It's all so topsy turvy...everything in shades of gray..and up is like a mathematical equation that ends up equaling down. What the hell? Seriously, thought. What. The. Hell.

This is not exactly what I had in mind, you know? And it's not like I couldn't have exactly what I had in mind, but I think I just have a penchant for screwing up. I desire ruin... What is that..Freud's Thanatos? Regardless, wasn't it Daphne Taggart??? that tried to save a beautiful statue from the world by destroying it? It would appear those often tend to be my own sentiments..only I'm not half as deliberate.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.