Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
H. uR.L.
16 May 2010 | 21:49

I have figured it out... Psychoanalysis with a technological placebo. Allure without information..offering up "good deeds" in place of desired answers. Stealing/adopting/claiming icons and ideas in order to become "user friendly." Jon Huer taught me that all advertisement seeks to persuade, typically with lies. That advertisement is a tool for business. I am thankful for all I that I have learned. For without this knowledge I too may be duped just as easily as all the hopeful looking for the light in all the wrong venues... Not that it's all bad..I'm sure there's some good..but it's just the selling point..you're still getting a lemon.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.