Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
"You broke my phone!"
02 December 2005 | 10:34

Pop's, I heard your voice when I opened up my phone and saw that it was unservicable. "You broke my phone!"

The interior of the display screen on my phone has been shattered. Now, I don't really know what screen I'm staring at. I...am not pleased. I will lose countless numbers because of it, too. Chele. Lidia. Lisa. And some of the numbers I do have written down, I won't be putting in the contact list of the next one. Also, there were messages I would have liked to save. Little words I like to look back to and simply feel and know them...as if to dispell the present. But it's good, I guess. Being forced away from it, I mean.

At any rate, I saw a rather gorgeous sunset the other day. And staring at it, with the knowledge I've been gaining from the book I'm currently reading...it gave a lot of light to a situation I've always misunderstood. Well, till now, that is.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.