Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Laziness or logic...
20 September 2004 | 21:00

If I can't find a better way to make the banner I have in mind...it will take hours, literally, to make it. I'm not so sure that I'm that "dedicated" to the vision I have for the banner. Call me lazy, but I don't want to spend about three or four hours creating something that will run for about two seconds. That's, of course, in addition to the two hours I just spent coming to this conclusion through consecutive failures at creating the banner the "easy" way.

I know I need something to do with my free time, but that's a little overboard...

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.