Who wants flowers when you're dead? Nobody.
Idiot Guide.
12 February 2005 | 21:25

Pretty damn good day today. And after work, went to Osan. Got some new clothes at the men's boutique, ate at Sawatdee's and took some pictures. In fact, I should be updating Flickr (under the "Pictures" link) tonight. Heh, I look like an ass in some of them, but what do I really care?

I'm reading Complete Idiot's Guide To: Biology. When I was first learning that basic information in middle school and high school, I didn't really care. I mean, science was the stuff that interested me most, but chemistry..even biochemistry just got me lost. And now that I'm relearning it out of my own free time, it's really cool stuff. Maybe it's just that it's broken down good old idiot style, but it works. I strongly recommend that series of books to learn something, but to have at least a basic working knowledge of the subject already wouldn't hurt. It's nothing advanced, but it's a stepping stool to more advance information. Can't wait to finish reading it.

Comment <-- | -->

Current
Profile
E-mail
Notes
Pictures
D-land
Flashes of High School
Summer of Change
No Brass, No ammo
Lost in Translation

Last Five

And that's that.
Referenced #2
Referenced
To write them.
Heart vs mind.